Contact Us

PO Box 39  *  Wyocena WI 53969

(608) 617-4704  *

Board of Directors (Liaisons with Townships)

Steve Hefel - Town of Arlington
Jim Lapp - Town of Caledonia
Lori Schwoerer - Town of Columbus
Doug Jung - Town of Courtland
Jacob Enger - Town of Dekorra
Greg Kraft - Town of Hampden
Mike Biddick - Town of Leeds
Tim Hinz  - Town of Lewiston
Randy Novenski - Town of Lowville
Steve Kerns - Town of Marcellon
Trevor McFaul - Town of Newport
Rob Nelson - Town of Pacific
Todd Leystra - Town of Randolph
Tony DeBoer - Town of Scott
Scott Link - Town of Springvale
Randy Robertson  -  Town of West Point
Alan Borde - Town of Wyocena
Ronnie Vermillion - Director at large
Ron Reigstad - Director at large
Joe Prochot - Director at large
Ginny Staveness  -  RideCommand Manager

President - Joyce Jansen
Vice President - Heidi Wahl
Sec/Treasurer - Ellen Pulver

Looking for volunteers for the following townships:

Town of Fort Winnebago
Town of Fountain Prairie
Town of Lodi
Town of Otsego